Christina zoekt een Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer in Leeuwarden

Christina zoekt: Een Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer in Leeuwarden

  • Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 17 Per direct

Hello there :)

Starting in September, I am going to do my one-year Master in "Tourism Geography and Planning" in Leeuwarden. The one thing that is still missing is my accommodation for this period which is why I am currently searching for a room or small apartment.

I'd describe myself as an open-minded, positive and social woman. I am coming to Leeuwarden not only for my Master but also to experience life in the Netherlands and with the people I will meet there. Generally, I like variety in my life like getting to know and connecting with new places, people and activities. This is why I have already travelled a lot. For example, I did my Erasmus in Las Palms de Gran Canaria and - just last year - I went for 7 months to Mexico. These journeys also helped me a lot with my language skills: Currently I speak German, English and Spanish. On the other hand, it is important for me to have the time to relax and calm down. This is why I enjoy a lot doing yoga and meditation or reading a book. Often, I go for walks in my neighbourhood or surrounding parks. Being in nature gives me peace. Just recently, I discovered photography and macramé for myself. I like to be creative sometimes. Learning the Ukulele is still on my list.

These interests and personality traits are also reflected in the way I see myself as a roommate/tenant. Home for me is a place where I can retreat from the stressful factors of my life in order to find new energy. This means, sometimes I just want to be by myself. On the other hand, I enjoy the company of other people which is why I always lived in shared flats. I like to do things together like cooking, playing games or having some drinks. For sure, I do not want to live together with my roommates just for the purpose of living.

I am already looking forward to my upcoming life in Leeuwarden. Honestly, I am pretty excited. So if you could help me with a free room or apartment, I'd be very happy. Please do not hesitate to contact me.



Algemene informatie: Christina
  Vrouw, 31 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Tourism Geography and Planning (UNIVERSITEIT)